DARK CLAN Forum UT Team
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Leaving dark....

Go down 
+2
«]DTK[»X-Sword
6 posters
AuthorMessage
<DARK_LOADING>
map designer
<DARK_LOADING>

Number of posts : 69
Registration date : 2005-09-24

Leaving dark.... Empty
PostSubject: Leaving dark....   Leaving dark.... Icon_minitimeSat 15 Oct 2005, 14:03

hi darkys,

i wonna say goodbye, i kno that this sounds rly stupid but i started playing 2004 again and i got like 5 requests of joinign a clan there i mind says i ahve 2 join there hope u guys dont get hard on me for this... Crying or Very sad
Back to top Go down
«]DTK[»X-Sword
ultra kill
«]DTK[»X-Sword

Number of posts : 266
Registration date : 2005-01-14

Leaving dark.... Empty
PostSubject: Re: Leaving dark....   Leaving dark.... Icon_minitimeSat 15 Oct 2005, 14:45

. . .
Back to top Go down
E.Y.E
holy sh!t
E.Y.E

Number of posts : 1224
Registration date : 2004-12-23

Leaving dark.... Empty
PostSubject: Re: Leaving dark....   Leaving dark.... Icon_minitimeSat 15 Oct 2005, 15:49

arf fuck Boulet scratch Confused Sad What the fuck ?!? Shit Evil or Very Mad Crying or Very sad

ah ok... it's your decision, and unfortunatly this has to happen, ur always welcome in DARK and its sad not every1 is as loyal as some of us are... but also i respect ur decision, and may the wind be in ur back m8, hope to see u soon on 2003 again, and if not... i play often 2004 also...

RESPECT bro, im just a bit sad another belgian left us Crying or Very sad cya ltr Loading!
Back to top Go down
<DARK~VERTIGO>
Administrator
Administrator
<DARK~VERTIGO>

Number of posts : 1039
Registration date : 2005-02-01

Leaving dark.... Empty
PostSubject: YO LOADING   Leaving dark.... Icon_minitimeSat 15 Oct 2005, 17:40

YO