DARK CLAN Forum UT Team
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Sharing knowledges

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
~ks~
mega kill

Number of posts : 139
Registration date : 2007-07-13

Sharing knowledges Empty
PostSubject: Sharing knowledges   Sharing knowledges Icon_minitimeSat 18 Jul 2009, 03:41

Hi mates,

There were few tensions in the team these last days.
So to forget that, what better than sharing our knowledges =)?
I am studying computer science for few years.
So if you need some informations or anything like that just ask me.
It'll be a pleasure to help all of u.

cya mates =).
Back to top Go down
Tråqùëùr
Tråqùëùr

Number of posts : 915
Registration date : 2006-12-20

Sharing knowledges Empty
PostSubject: Re: Sharing knowledges   Sharing knowledges Icon_minitimeSat 18 Jul 2009, 12:01

dunno how translate but i'm gonna do studies to be "infirmier en hopital psychiatric" Razz
Back to top Go down

Sharing knowledges Empty
PostSubject: Re: Sharing knowledges   Sharing knowledges Icon_minitimeSat 18 Jul 2009, 12:08

Im still pupil. But last class now, so class 13 here. Gonna have my ... think its called A-level in english. You can only study if u have that here. Without u cant. So im sure im gonna have it, but i prefere work than study. And you have to pay quite a lot if you wanna study here.
Back to top Go down
~ks~
mega kill

Sharing knowledges Empty
PostSubject: Re: Sharing knowledges   Sharing knowledges Icon_minitimeSat 18 Jul 2009, 15:23

I translate for u Traq =):
he wants to be a medical-assistant in a mental hospital.
I know some friends of mine who are medical-assistant. They are ending their studies.
They tell me some gorry stories xD.

Xae, so u r ending the high-scool, A-level is the certificate given at the end of high-scool. letter A means u've studied sciences (math,physics,biology...).