DARK CLAN Forum UT Team
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Im Dark~BELLA and im new to dark.

Go down 
5 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next
AuthorMessage

Im Dark~BELLA and im new to dark. Empty
PostSubject: Im Dark~BELLA and im new to dark.   Im Dark~BELLA and im new to dark. Icon_minitimeThu 18 Jun 2009, 11:07

Hey, im bella, i belive im not so very good at playing this game, and i hope i will get better!

Btw, my rl name is laura I love you
Back to top Go down
<DARK~VERTIGO>
Administrator
Administrator
<DARK~VERTIGO>

Number of posts : 1039
Registration date : 2005-02-01

PostSubject: yo Bella   Im Dark~BELLA and im new to dark. Icon_minitimeThu 18 Jun 2009, 11:52

yo Bella,

just seen your post here sorry ok Bella er Laura welcome to Dark sweetie lol, nice to have a gilr in our team yeah

see ya Verti
Back to top Go down
http://www.20six.co.uk/thesmegger

PostSubject: sweetie ^_^   Im Dark~BELLA and im new to dark. Icon_minitimeThu 18 Jun 2009, 12:56

<DARK~VERTIGO> wrote:
yo Bella,

just seen your post here sorry ok Bella er Laura welcome to Dark sweetie lol, nice to have a gilr in our team yeah

see ya Verti

Sweetie ^_^
Back to top Go down
Tråqùëùr
Tråqùëùr

Number of posts : 915
Registration date : 2006-12-20

PostSubject: Re: Im Dark~BELLA and im new to dark.   Im Dark~BELLA and im new to dark. Icon_minitimeThu 18 Jun 2009, 14:32

welcom in dark team Smile
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: Im Dark~BELLA and im new to dark.   Im Dark~BELLA and im new to dark. Icon_minitimeThu 18 Jun 2009, 15:31

BOOM

hey welcome Smile
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: Im Dark~BELLA and im new to dark.   Im Dark~BELLA and im new to dark. Icon_minitimeThu 18 Jun 2009, 20:58

blocking slots 4-ever Very Happy all the noobies on parba Very Happy

Im Dark~BELLA and im new to dark. Shot0000911
Back to top Go down
<DARK~VERTIGO>
Administrator
Administrator